Henry County Democrats

of Henry County, Illinois

© Copyright 2010-2017 Henry County Democrats All Rights Reserved  Authorized and Paid for by the Henry County Democratic Central Committee Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.   Email the webmaster with comments

District One

Amy Howard

Paula Simoski

Betty Murphy

Jo Anne Hillman

Dain Luallen

District Two

John Sovanski

Jan May

Martin Ryan

Ruth Kapacinskas

Alan Wendt