Henry County Democrats

of Henry County, Illinois

© Copyright 2010-2019 Henry County Democrats All Rights Reserved  Authorized and Paid for by the Henry County Democratic Central Committee Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.   Email the webmaster with comments

Henry County Democrats

Officers Elected 2014


Alan Wendt

Recording Secretary

Jo Anne Hillman


Paula Simoski

Vice Chairman

District One:

Bill Womac

Vice Chairman

District Two:

John Sovanski

25273 N. 970 Ave.

Kewanee, Il 61443

Visit our new Facebook Page!! Please “Like” it!

Updated April 4th, 2016