Henry County Democrats

of Henry County, Illinois

© Copyright 2010-2020 Henry County Democrats All Rights Reserved  Authorized and Paid for by the Henry County Democrats, Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.   Email the webmaster with comments

Henry County Democrats recommend  that you vote for these fine people for County Board

District One

District Two

Betty Murphy

John Sovanski

Bill Womac

Martin Ryan

Henry Murphy

Ruth Kapacinskas

Tom May

Chris DeMink Joan Padilla

Retain Judge Kilbride